足球即时比分

D99's Very Own

Description

Every month, District 99 proudly recognizes employees who are alumni of the District. Their contributions back to the community helps Cicero students ignite the road to excellence.

Past Winners

Elizabeth Alba

Secretary at Sherlock

Elvia Arellano

Dawn Benvenuto

足球即时比分Clerk for the Data and Assessment department

Chester Bolociuch

足球即时比分Shipping and Receiving Custodian at Unity

Nancy Brown

2nd grade teacher at Liberty

Angela Caravetta

2nd grade teacher at Burnham

Denise Carpenter

足球即时比分Secretary for the Human Resources department

Dorene Cherry

Accounts Payable Manager for the department of Business Affairs

Noemi Cieslewicz

足球即时比分5th grade teacher at Goodwin

Lissette Cruz

Secretary at Lincoln

Angelica Estrada

足球即时比分6th grade Language Arts teacher at Columbus East

Jorge Garza

8th grade Transitional Social Studies teacher at Unity

Anthony Grazzini

Director of PLC, Special Projects, and Grants

Lezley Harmon

Marybeth King

足球即时比分Director of Human Resources

Nicole LaRocco

STEAM teacher at Sherlock

Laura Licea

Social Worker at Liberty

Deisy Mena

Physical Education and Health teacher at Unity

Ray Mikolajewski

Head Custodian at the Administration Building

Kimberly Montoya

1st grade Transitional teacher at Burnham

Kristina Moreno

Assistant Principal at Lincoln

David Nunez

Technology I Specialist for the Information Services department

Jennifer O'Connor

Assistant Principal at Warren Park

Jorge Pina

2nd grade co-teacher at Warren Park

Anel Sanchez

6th grade Social Studies teacher at Warren Park

Evelyn Sanchez

3rd grade Transitional teacher at Sherlock

Viviana Sifuentes

Secretary at Unity

Arlen Villeda

5th grade co-teacher at Columbus East

Carol Yurkovic

足球即时比分7th grade Social Studies teacher at Unity

Committee

Executive Director

Mary Mycyk              mmycyk@karldenisov.com                                      

Director

Marybeth King        mking@karldenisov.com                                 

Administrator

Cory Kalyvas            ckalyvas@karldenisov.com                                               

Coordinator

Thomas Eukovich  teukovich@karldenisov.com                           

Coordinator

Jacqueline Pisano  jpisano@karldenisov.com                                         

Secretary

Danyra Urbina        durbina@karldenisov.com                                      

Future Nominations

Any District 99 employee, parent, student or Cicero community member can nominate a District 99 Employee for the D99's Very Own award.

足球即时比分 Nominee qualifications include:

- Current employee in District 99
- Attended District 99 or District 201
- Exemplifies the District’s vision of  "igniting the road to excellence”
- Exhibits a positive attitude and kindness
- Demonstrates teamwork at all times


Click if you would like to nominate someone to receive the D99's Very Own award.